Pensacola, Florida
Sunday July 22nd 2018


2014 IN Power List—The Complete List

1    Mike Papantonio, Attorney, Levin, Papantonio, Thomas, Mitchell, Rafferty & Proctor, P.A.; Co-host, Ring of Fire Radio
2    Jim Reeves, Real Estate Attorney, Developer
3    Julian MacQueen, Founder and CEO, Innisfree Hotels
4    Lumon May, Escambia County Commissioner, District 3
5    Fred Donovan Jr., Principal, Baskerville-Donovan, Inc.
6    Ed Meadows, President, Pensacola State College
7    Jeff Miller, U.S. Representative, Florida—District 1
8    Rishy Studer, Co-owner, Bodacious Olive and Pensacola Blue Wahoos
9    Stan Connally, Jr., President and CEO, Gulf Power Company
10    Marilyn Hess, Chairman of the Board, American Fidelity Life Insurance Company
11    Michael Murdoch, President and CEO, AppRiver
12    Jerry Maygarden, President, Greater Pensacola Chamber of Commerce
13    Martha Saunders, Provost/Vice President, Division of Academic Affairs, University of West Florida
14    Grover C. Robinson IV, Escambia County Commissioner, District 4
15    Bentina Terry, Vice President, Customer Service and Sales, Gulf Power Company
16    David Bear, Vice President, The Lewis Bear Company
17    Gregg Beck, Chairman, Beck Property Company, LLC
18    Lonnie Wesley, Pastor, Greater Little Rock Baptist Church
19    Wilson Robertson, Escambia County Commissioner, District 1
20    Jim Cronley, Partner, Terhaar & Cronley General Contractors
21    Sandy Sansing, President and CEO, Sandy Sansing Automotive
22    Belle Bear, Philanthropist and Co-founder of Pensacola Bay Area IMPACT 100
23    Larry Newsom, Interim County Administrator, Escambia County
24    Bob Kerrigan, Attorney, Kerrigan, Estess, Rankin, McLeod & Thompson, LLP
25    Ken Ford, Founder and CEO, Institute for Human and Machine Cognition
26    Bill Greenhut, President, Greenhut Construction
27    Tad Ihns, President, Avalex Technologies Corporation
28    Troy Rafferty, Attorney, Levin, Papantonio, Thomas, Mitchell, Rafferty & Proctor, P.A.; President-Elect, Florida Justice Association
29    Teri Levin, Developer; Community Volunteer
30    Scott Remington, Attorney, Clark, Partington, Hart, Larry, Bond & Stackhouse, P.A.
31    Debbie Ritchie, Operations Leader/COO, Studer Group
32    Gene M. Valentino, Escambia County Commissioner, District 2
33    Stephen Sorrell, Executive Director, Emerald Cost Utilities Authority
34    Dr. Tyler Hardeman, Pastor, Antioch Missionary Baptist Church
35    Mark Faulkner, President and CEO, Baptist Health Care
36    Robert Rinke, Developer, Levin & Rinke Resort Realty
37    Susan Davis, CEO, Sacred Heart Health System
38    Steven Barry, Escambia County Commissioner, District 5
39    Mark Proctor, Attorney, Levin, Papantonio, Thomas, Mitchell, Rafferty & Proctor, P.A.
40    Jeff Helms, Vice President /Senior Practice Manager, Atkins North America, Inc.
41    Dr. Kimberly Sessions Brown, Vice President /Chief of Staff, University of West Florida
42    LuTimothy May, Pastor, Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
43    Malcolm Thomas, Superintendent of Schools, Escambia School District
44    Bill Eddins, State Attorney, 1st Judicial Circuit of Florida
45    Clay Ingram, Florida State Representative, District 1
46    Scott Luth, Senior Vice President, Economic Development, Greater Pensacola Chamber of Commerce
47    Dr. Joseph Marshall, Pastor, St. John Divine Missionary Baptist Church
48    Terry Cole, General Manager, WEAR-TV (ABC 3)
49    Charles Bare, Pensacola City Council Member, At-Large B
50    Brian Spencer, Pensacola City Council Member, District 6
51    Dick Appleyard, President, Appleyard Agency
52    Debbie Calder, Senior Vice President, Navy Federal Credit Union
53    Bryan Aylstock, Attorney, Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
54    Jerry Pate, Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation, Inc.
55    Bobby Switzer, Vice President of Operations, Lamar Advertising Company
56    Andrew Rothfeder, Partner, Studer Community Development Group
57    Neil Overholtz, Attorney, Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
58    Michael Morette, President, Morrette Company
59    DeeDee Davis, Executive Vice President, NAI Halford; Columnist, Pensacola New Journal
60    John Hutchinson, Director of Public Affairs and Economic Development, Gulf Power Company
61    Justin Beck, President, Beck Property Company, LLC
62    Brian Baumgardner, CEO, West Florida Healthcare
63    Tommy Tait, President—Pensacola Market, Summit Bank
64    Corbett Davis Jr., President and Co-owner, Jewelers Trade Shop
65    William Reynolds, Publisher,
66    Buck Lee, Executive Director, Santa Rosa Island Authority
67    Ray Russenberger, Founder, Marina Management Corporation
68    Ed Gray, III, Executive Director, Capital Trust Advisors
69    Carol Carlan, President, Sacred Heart Foundation
70    Rick Harper, Director, UWF’s Office of Economic Development and Engagement
71    Greg Evers, Florida State Senator, District 2
72    Autumn Beck, Attorney, McDonald, Fleming, Moorhead, Ferguson, Green & de Kozan, LLP
73    David Stafford, Supervisor of Elections, Escambia County
74    Donnie McMahon, President, McMahon & Hadder Insurance
75    David Peaden, Executive Director, Home Builders Association of West Florida
76    Ron Ellington, Executive Director of Strategic Planning, Innisfree Hotels
77    Mark Lee, Broker, Levin & Rinke Resort Realty
78    Bernard Yates, Pastor, Zion Hope Primitive Baptist Church
79    Danny Zimmern, President, Pensacola Mardi Gras, Inc.
80    Jessica Lee, General Manager and Vice President, Pensacola KIA AutoSport
81    Michael Lowery, President, Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1395
82    Lois Benson, Board Member—District 2, Emerald Coast Utilities Authority
83    Miller Caldwell Jr., President and Principal Architect, Caldwell Associates Architects, Inc.
84    John Peacock, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
85    Buzz Ritchie, CEO, Gulf Coast Community Bank
86    John Griffing, President and CEO, NAI Halford
87    Ellis Bullock III, President, E.W. Bullock Associates
88    Beverly Zimmern, Mayor, City of Gulf Breeze
89    Sherri Myers, Pensacola City Council Member, District 2
90    Melanie Nichols, President, North Hill Preservation Association, Inc.
91    Greg Rettig, Attorney, Fuller, Johnson, Kehoe, Horky and Rettig, LLC
92    Jay Bradshaw, Owner and President, Coastal Moving & Storage, LLC
93    Robert Hill, Owner, WRNE 980 AM
94    Chris Jones, Property Appraiser, Escambia County
95    Randy Hammer, President and CEO, The Studer Institute
96    Bill Woodbury, President and CEO, Bank of Pensacola
97    Brendan Kelly, Interim Vice President for University Advancement, University of West Florida
98    Bruce Baldwin, President, Pensacola Blue Wahoos
99    P.C. Wu, Pensacola City Council Member, District 1
100    Robin Reshard, Filmmaker and Public Speaker, Robert Robino Productions