Pensacola, Florida
Sunday May 20th 2018


Complete Power List

1    Ashton Hayward, Pensacola Mayor
2    Julian MacQueen, CEO, Innisfree Hotels
3    David Morgan, Escambia Co. Sheriff
4    Mike Papantonio, Attorney; Media Pundit
5    Jim Reeves, Attorney; Developer
6    Eric Nickelsen, Developer
7    Bentina Terry, VP, External Affairs and Corporate Services, Gulf Power
8    Bob Kerrigan, Attorney
9    Grover Robinson, Escambia Co. Commissioner
10    Judy Bense, President, University of West Florida
11    Jeff Miller, Congressman
12    Laura Kaiser, CEO, Sacred Heart Health System
13    Jim Cronley, Partner, Terhaar & Cronley
14    Randy Oliver, Escambia Co. Administrator
15    Buzz Ritchie, CEO, Gulf Coast Community Bank
16    Al Stubblefield, President/CEO, Baptist Health Care
17    Fred Donovan, President, Baskerville-Donovan
18    Lumon May, Contractor, May Construction Co.
19    Marilyn Hess, Chairman, American Fidelity
20    Ed Meadows, President, Pensacola State College
21    Dick Appleyard, President, Appleyard Agency
22    Kevin Doyle, Publisher, Pensacola News Journal
23    John Hutchinson, Corporate Services General Manager, Gulf Power Co.
24    Carol Carlan, Market President, GulfSouth Private Bank
25    Robert Rinke, Developer
26    Lonnie Wesley, pastor, Greater Little Rock Baptist Church
27    Mort O’Sullivan, Managing Partner, O’Sullivan Creel
28    Ernie Lee Magaha, Escambia County Clerk of Courts
29    LuTimothy May, Pastor, Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
30    Kevin White, Escambia Co. Commissioner
31    Jim Donatelli, Regions Bank city president
32    Bill Greenhut, President, Greenhut Construction
33    Donnie McMahon, President, McMahon Hadder Insurance
34    Debbie Calder, President, Navy Federal Credit Union
35    Keith Gregory, VP/Region Manager, Cox Communications
36    Bill Eddins, State Attorney
37    Maren DeWeese, Pensacola City Council President
38    Jeff Helms, VP, Sr. Practice Manager, Atkins
39    Brian Spencer, Pensacola City Council
40    Charles Carlan, President, Hatch Mott MacDonald of Florida
41    David Bear, VP, The Lewis Bear Co.
42    Teri Levin, Developer; Community Volunteer
43    Wendell Hall, Santa Rosa Co. Sheriff
44    Sandy Sansing, President/CEO, Sandy Sansing Automotive Group
45    Bryan Aylstock, Attorney
46    Debbie Ritchie, Operations Director, Studer Group
47    Britt Landrum, President/CEO, Landrum Companies
48    John Griffing, President, NAI Halford
49    Dee Dee Ritchie, Broker, NAI Halford; PNJ columnist
50    John Peacock, Shareholder, Edward Jones
51    Miller Caldwell Jr., President, Caldwell Associates Architects
52    Robert J. (Bob) Kelly, USN (Ret) Admiral
53    Ken Ford, CEO, Institute of Human and Machine Cognition
54    Ellis Bullock III, President, E.W. Bullock Associates
55    Jim Hizer, Pensacola Chamber CEO
56    Malcolm Thomas, Escambia School Superintendent
57    Corbett A. Davis Jr., Owner, Jewelers Trade Shop; Author
58    Charles Morris, pastor, Bethel A.M.E. Church
59    Tommy Tait, Northwest Florida President, Whitney Bank
60    Crystal Spencer, Attorney
61    Tom Owens, City Executive, Branch Banking and Trust Company
62    Wilson Robertson, Escambia Co. Commissioner
63    Stephen Sorrell, Executive Director, ECUA
64    Blaise Adams, Regional President, RBC Bank
65    Nix Daniel, Attorney
66    Mark Proctor, Managing Partner, Levin Papantonio
67    Beverly Zimmern, Gulf Breeze Mayor
68    Ron Fields, Pen Air Federal Credit Union
69    Tad Ihns, Avalex Technologies Corporation
70    Michael Hicks, Hixardt Technologies, Inc.
71    Neil D. Overholtz, Attorney
72    Lois Benson, ECUA board
73    Bobby Switzer, VP, Lamar Advertising
74    Ray Russenberger, CEO, Marina Management
75    John Carr, Developer
76    Franklin “Kim” Kimbrough, Executive Director, Downtown Improvement Board
77    Gene Valentino, Escambia Co. Commissioner
78    Garrett Walton, Attorney; Developer, Rebuild Northwest Florida
79    Neal Nash, Developer
80    John L. O’Connor, PSC Board chair, McDonald’s franchisee
81    Buck Lee, General Manager, Santa Rosa Island Authority
82    Marie Young, Escambia Co. Commissioner
83    Dennis Taylor, CEO, West Florida Hospital
84    David Peaden, Executive Director, HBA of West Florida
85    Doug Broxson, State Representative
86    Jeff DeWeese, Partner, O’Sullivan Creel
87    Larry Johnson, Pensacola City Council
88    Lawrence Schill, General Counsel, Merrill Land Co.
89    Chip Simmons, Pensacola Police Chief
90    Justin Beck, President, Beck Property Co.
91    Bo Carter, ServisFirst Bank
92    John Jerralds, Pensacola City Council
93    Terry Cole, WEAR TV3 Sinclair Broadcast Group
94    Dick Baker, Developer, Habitat for Humanity
95    P.C. Wu, Pensacola City Council
96    George Hawthorne, Gulf Coast African American Chamber executive director
97    Ferd Salomon, Salomon-Goldstein Properties
98    Andrea Farage, United Way of Escambia CEO/President
99    Danny Zimmern, Commercial Realtor; President of Pensacola Mardi Gras
100    Susan Watson, Director, Northwest Florida Office of the ACLU