Pensacola, Florida
Monday June 25th 2018


Complete 2012 Power List

  1. Judy Bense, President, University of West Florida
  2. David Morgan, Escambia Co. Sheriff
  3. Julian MacQueen, CEO, Innisfree Hotels
  4. Bentina Terry, VP, External Affairs and Corporate Services, Gulf Power
  5. Jim Reeves, Attorney, Developer
  6. Jeff Miller, Congressman
  7. Mike Papantonio, Attorney; Media Pundit
  8. Debbie Calder, Senior Vice President, Navy Federal Credit Union
  9. Lumon May, Contractor, May Construction Co.
  10. Ed Meadows, President, Pensacola State College
  11. David Stafford, Escambia Co. Supervisor of Elections
  12. Jim Cronley, Partner, Terhaar & Cronley
  13. LuTimothy May, Pastor, Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
  14. Donnie McMahon, President, McMahon Hadder Insurance
  15. Marilyn Hess, Chairman, American Fidelity
  16. Kevin Doyle, Publisher, Pensacola News Journal
  17. Lonnie Wesley, Pastor, Greater Little Rock Baptist Church
  18. Carol Carlan, Market President, GulfSouth Private Bank
  19. Grover Robinson, Escambia Co. Commissioner
  20. Bill Greenhut, President, Greenhut Construction
  21. Bob Kerrigan, Attorney
  22. Sandy Sansing, President/CEO, Sandy Sansing Automotive Group
  23. David Bear, VP, The Lewis Bear Co.
  24. Jim Hizer, Pensacola Chamber CEO
  25. John Hutchinson, Corporate Services General Manager, Gulf Power Co.
  26. Robert Rinke, Developer
  27. Jim Donatelli, City President, Regions Bank
  28. Robert Hill, Owner, WRNE radio
  29. Buzz Ritchie, CEO, Gulf Coast Community Bank
  30. Eric Nickelsen, Developer
  31. Belle Bear, Philanthropist, IMPACT 100 co-founder
  32. Keith Gregory, VP/Region Manager, Cox Communications
  33. Dick Appleyard, President, Appleyard Agency
  34. Clay Ingram, State Representative
  35. Bernard Yates, Pastor, Zion Hope Primitive Baptist Church
  36. Ken Ford, CEO, Institute of Human and Machine Cognition
  37. Teri Levin, Developer; Community Volunteer
  38. Terry Cole, WEAR TV3 Sinclair Broadcast Group
  39. Brian Spencer, Pensacola City Council
  40. Britt Landrum, President/CEO, Landrum Companies
  41. Ernie Lee Magaha, Escambia County Clerk of Courts
  42. Corbett A. Davis Jr., Owner, Jewelers Trade Shop; Author
  43. Joseph Marshall, St. John Divine Missionary Baptist Church
  44. Mark Proctor, Managing Partner, Levin Papantonio
  45. Tad Ihns, Avalex Technologies Corporation
  46. Fred Donovan, Jr., Executive Vice President, Baskerville-Donovan
  47. Jeff Helms, VP, Sr. Practice Manager, Atkins
  48. John Peacock, Shareholder, Edward Jones
  49. Crystal Spencer, Attorney
  50. Dee Dee Davis, Broker, NAI Halford; PNJ columnist
  51. Debbie Ritchie, Operations Director, Studer Group
  52. Jay Patel, CEO, LHS Companies
  53. Andrew Rothfeder, developer, Pensacola Business Challenge
  54. John Griffing, President, NAI Halford
  55. Bryan Aylstock, Attorney
  56. Ellis Bullock III, President, E.W. Bullock Associates
  57. Beverly Zimmern, Gulf Breeze Mayor
  58. Bill Eddins, State Attorney
  59. Wilson Robertson, Escambia Co. Commissioner
  60. Bo Carter, City President, ServisFirst Bank
  61. Charles Morris, Pastor, Bethel A.M.E. Church
  62. Mort O’Sullivan, Managing Partner, Warren Averett O’Sullivan Creel
  63. Robert J. (Bob) Kelly, USN (Ret) Admiral
  64. Wendell Hall, Santa Rosa Co. Sheriff
  65. Michael Murdoch, CEO and co-founder of AppRiver
  66. Charles Carlan, President, Hatch Mott MacDonald Florida
  67. Rishy Studer, Developer, co-owner Pensacola Blue Wahoos
  68. Nix Daniel, Attorney
  69. Ray Russenberger, CEO, Marina Management
  70. Jerry Pate, Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation
  71. Bobby Switzer, VP, Lamar Advertising
  72. David Tuyo, CEO, Pen Air Federal Credit Union
  73. Garrett Walton, Attorney, Rebuild Northwest Florida
  74. Mark Lee, Managing Broker, Levin-Rinke Resort Realty
  75. Tyler Hardeman, Antioch Baptist
  76. Gene Valentino, Escambia Co. Commissioner
  77. tie Larry Johnson, Pensacola City Council; Danny Zimmern, Pensacola Mardi Gras
  78. Lois Benson, ECUA board
  79. Megan Pratt, Pensacola City Council
  80. David Peaden, Executive Director, HBA of West Florida
  81. Michael Hicks, Hixardt Technologies, Inc.
  82. Sena Maddison, Escambia County Sheriff’s Office
  83. Stephen Sorrell, Executive Director, ECUA
  84. Susan Watson, Director, Northwest Florida Office of the ACLU
  85. Neil Overholtz, Attorney
  86. Scott Mitchell, Co-owner, Deluna Fest.
  87. Dick Baker, Developer, Habitat for Humanity
  88. tie Justin Beck, President, Beck Property Co., Mark Lee, Levin-Rinke Realty
  89. Miller Caldwell Jr., President, Caldwell Associates Architects
  90. Pam Childers, Financial Services Manager, City of Pensacola
  91. Mona Amodeo, President, idgroup
  92. Randy Oliver, Escambia Co. Administrator
  93. Buck Lee, General Manager, Santa Rosa Island Authority
  94. Neal Nash, Developer
  95. Sam Hall, Pensacola City Council President
  96. Malcolm Thomas, Escambia School Superintendent
  97. P.C. Wu, Pensacola City Council
  98. William Reynolds,
  99. Andrea Farage, United Way of Escambia CEO/President
  100. Michael Lowery, President, ATU Local 1395