Pensacola, Florida
Wednesday March 4th 2015

Archives

On Sale:

Posts Tagged ‘Deluna Fest’

My Pensacola: Simone Sands

My Pensacola: Simone Sands

Name: Simone Sands Day Job: People Meeter & Gosport Account Executive Pensacola Resident Since: 1997 Good Eats: I’m a non-vegan who can’t get enough of Sluggo’s. These days I’m [...]

DeLuna Fest: Lineup News

DeLuna Fest: Lineup News

LINKIN PARK, THE SOUNDS, GIRL TALK, DIPLO ADDED TO 2011 DELUNA FEST with WEEZER, JANE’S ADDICTION, THE SHINS, CUT COPY, CAKE,  BIG BOI & MORE TICKETS ON SALE NOW DeLuna Fest and Five [...]

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/15/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/15/11

PS I LOVE YOU + DIAMOND RINGS 'Leftovers' Want more 'Leftovers'? Check it out here: http://www.aheartisaspade.com/2011/08/15/ps-i-love-you-diamond-rings-debut-new-video/ More on PS I Love [...]

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/11/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/11/11

Asobi Seksu - Thursday   More on Asobi Seksu: http://www.asobiseksu.com/

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/8/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/8/11

Trombone Shorty -- Hurricane Season More on Trombone Shorty: http://www.tromboneshorty.com/

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/4/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/4/11

‪The Limousines - Fine Art‬ More on The Limousines: http://www.thelimousines.com/

DeLuna Fest Band That You Really Oughta Know: Cut Copy

DeLuna Fest Band That You Really Oughta Know: Cut Copy

Sounds like: A perfect mix of dance-rock and rock-dance—meaning just enough guitars so you always know they're there & just enough electronica to keep you dancing. For Fans Of:  Daft Punk, [...]

Random Question?

Random Question?

Do you know which band in the DeLuna Fest line up features electronica superstar Moby? If you said The Little Death then you should probably come to DeLuna Fest Trivia Night at Play next [...]

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/2/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 8/2/11

New Pornographers - Your Hands

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/28/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/28/11

Royal Bangs—Fireball More on Royal Bangs: http://www.myspace.com/royalbangs

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/22/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/22/11

Wanda Jackson - Thunder Of The Mountain   More on Wanda Jackson - http://www.npr.org/artists/16302592/wanda-jackson

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/21/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/21/11

Cake - Sick Of You More on Cake: http://www.cakemusic.com/Band/band.html

DeLuna Fest: Stars + Paste Magazine Team Up for Giveaway

DeLuna Fest: Stars + Paste Magazine Team Up for Giveaway

We interrupt our regularly scheduled DeLuna Fest Song of the Day feature to bring you the news of this awesome contest: Stars is teaming up with Deluna Fest and Paste Magazine to giveaway a DeLuna [...]

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/19/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/19/11

Ra Ra Riot - "Too Dramatic" plus the Anamanaguchi Remix Ra Ra Riot recently had their track "Too Dramatic" given the remix treatment by Anamanaguchi. Here's the original: And here's a [...]

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/18/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/18/11

Big Boi - Shutterbugg   More on Big Boi: http://bigboi.com/

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/14/11

DeLuna Fest: Song of the Day 7/14/11

The Parlotones- Should We Fight Back     More on The Parlotones: http://www.theparlotones.net

DeLuna Fest Band That You Really Oughta Know: Stars

DeLuna Fest Band That You Really Oughta Know: Stars

Sounds like: Intricate indie pop with a heavy dose of melodrama and haunting vocals For Fans Of: Broken Social Scene, Ra Ra Riot, Thao With The Get Down Stay Down and The Smiths (They’ve even [...]

 Page 4 of 6  « First  ... « 2  3  4  5  6 »